The Road Travelled

I have seen more than I remember, and remember more than I have seen..

– Benjamin D

 

Places that my work and hobbies have taken me..

Tokyo, Osaka & Kyoto

Singapore

Bangkok

Hongkong

Kuala Lumpur

 

 

Travelled more than 500KM on a bus, road trip. High point in 2014 with magical features my mind can only imagine before. Europe..

Italy

Rome

Florence City

Venice

Trans Alpen

Austria

Insbruck

Zurich

Switzerland

Engelberg

Paris

Amsterdam

Germany

 

And now, still I want to see and remember many more.  

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Marg says:

    Saw and remembered 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

